Contáctenos - Glassquality

Representantes de ventas en todo el mundo

¡Estamos aquí para usted y estamos encantados de ayudarle!

Nuestro Equipo -La gente detrás de LiteSentry – Softsolution

Europe • Asia • Oceania • Middle East • Africa

Qinshu Cai (she/her)
International Sales Manager
qinshu.cai@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 470

Florian Jägersberger (he/him)
After Sales Manager
florian.jaegersberger@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 418

Wolfgang Klammert (he/him)
Support & Project Manager
wolfgang.klamert@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 403

Eva-Maria Kleinlehner (she/her)
Marketing Manager
eva-maria.kleinlehner@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 5798001

Jonas Pfannenstill (he/him)
International Sales Manager
jonas.pfannenstill@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 417

Peter Pfannenstill (he/him)
Sales Director Softsolution
peter.pfannenstill@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 401

Thomas Schuller (he/him)
President Softsolution
thomas.schuller@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 400

Markus Stefan (he/him)
International Sales Manager
markus.stefan@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 407

North America • South America • Caribbean

Gary DiDio (he/him)
President
gdidio@litesentry.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2504

Eric Hegstrom (he/him)
Vice President of Technology
ehegstrom@litesentry.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2501

Nate Huffman (he/him)
Director of Sales & Support
nate.huffman@softsolution-na.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2509

Jakub Kowalczyk (he/him)
Director, Sales & Marketing
jkowalczyk@litesentry.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2501

Daniel Obregon (he/him)
Sales & Marketing Manager – Latin America
dobregon@litesentry.com
T: +52.442.186.9656

Data protection
We, the Softsolution GmbH & LiteSentry™ LLC (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
We, the Softsolution GmbH & LiteSentry™ LLC (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice: