联系我们 - Glassquality

世界各地销售代表

很高兴为您服务!

我们的团队 – LiteSentry – Softsolution

欧洲• 亚洲 • 大洋洲 • 中东•非洲

Qinshu Cai (she/her)
International Sales Manager
qinshu.cai@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 470

Florian Jägersberger (he/him)
After Sales Manager
florian.jaegersberger@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 418

Wolfgang Klammert (he/him)
Support & Project Manager
wolfgang.klamert@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 403

Eva-Maria Kleinlehner (she/her)
Marketing Manager
eva-maria.kleinlehner@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 5798001

Jonas Pfannenstill (he/him)
International Sales Manager
jonas.pfannenstill@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 417

Peter Pfannenstill (he/him)
Sales Director Softsolution
peter.pfannenstill@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 401

Thomas Schuller (he/him)
President Softsolution
thomas.schuller@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 400

Markus Stefan (he/him)
International Sales Manager
markus.stefan@softsolution.at
T: +43 676 880 40 407

北美洲 •南美洲 • 加勒比地区

Gary DiDio (he/him)
President
gdidio@litesentry.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2504

Eric Hegstrom (he/him)
Vice President of Technology
ehegstrom@litesentry.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2501

Nate Huffman (he/him)
Director of Sales & Support
nate.huffman@softsolution-na.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2509

Jakub Kowalczyk (he/him)
Director, Sales & Marketing
jkowalczyk@litesentry.com
T: +1.507.645.2600 x 2501

Daniel Obregon (he/him)
Sales & Marketing Manager – Latin America
dobregon@litesentry.com
T: +52.442.186.9656